top of page
His Presence - Digital Download

His Presence - Digital Download


1. Its Time to Worship Jesus with lyrics

2. It’s Time to Worship Jesus (instrumental)

3. Welcome Song with lyrics

4. Welcome Song (instrumental)

5. Bible Rhyme Time

6. Story Time (instrumental)

7. Blessing Song

  • File License

    Please note that all material available on are subject to copyright. Therefore if you need additional copies of His Presence for team members they will need to purchase their own copies.

    Many Thanks

bottom of page